Order Form – 2015-2016 Season

On-line Ticketing for the 2015 Holiday Concerts Will End at Midnight December 2nd

For Group Sales (10 or more Paying Customers), Click Here

For Singin' with Santa Tickets, Click Here

FLEX Ticketing - Purchase Tickets or a Subscription; Decide Which Performance of Each Concert to Attend


Paid orders received within five days of an event date will be held at the door.

Sounds of the Season

Fri, Dec 4-7:30pm Ingomar* Sat, Dec 5-7:30pm Fox Chapel** Sun, Dec 6-4pm Ingomar*
Elijah - Felix Mendelssohn Sat, Mar 12, 2015-7:30pm Ingomar* Sun, Mar 13, 2015-4pm Fox Chapel**
I Could Have Danced All Night Sat, May 7, 2015-7:30pm Fox Chapel** Sun, May 8, 2015-4pm Ingomar*


*Ingomar United Methodist Church, 1501 W. Ingomar Road, Franklin Park, PA 15237
**Fox Chapel Presbyterian Church, 384 Fox Chapel Road, Fox Chapel, PA 15238


Subscribe to a Package:

Trio Package (pick three concerts-save $24*):
  TRIO EARLY BIRD PRICE - $42      EARLY-BIRD PRICING ENDS OCT. 23

  *Based on $22 Price at the Door

Choose Concerts
How Did You Learn of this Concert?
Enter Singer Contact Name
Duet Package (pick two concerts-save $14*):
  DUET EARLY BIRD PRICE - $30      EARLY-BIRD PRICING ENDS OCT. 23

  *Based on $22 Price at the Door

Choose Concerts
How Did You Learn of this Concert?
Enter Singer Contact Name

Or… Buy Individual Tickets:

CONCERT DATES & VENUES

Adults
($22 at the Door)


Students
Age 12 – 18 or School ID


Children
Age 11 & Under


Sounds of the Season
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 7:30pm Ingomar*
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 7:30pm Fox Chapel**
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 4pm Ingomar*
Mendelssohn's Eiljah
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 7:30pm Ingomar*
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4pm Fox Chapel**
I Could Have Danced All Night
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:30pm Fox Chapel**
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 4pm Ingomar*
Ticket Pricing
Choose Concert
How Did You Learn of this Concert?
Enter Singer Contact Name
Ticket Pricing
Choose Concert
How Did You Learn of this Concert?
Enter Singer Contact Name
Ticket Pricing
Choose Concert
How Did You Learn of this Concert?
Enter Singer Contact Name
 
Please Donate to PCC
Name to Use for Donor List in Program
Enter Dedication if Desired